K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx

badge avis garantis
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
Regular price$244.00
/

Size
Important message for custom orders with custom sizes and engravings:

Custom Sizes:

Each order with custom sizes is meticulously handcrafted to meet your specific needs. Due to the personalized nature of these unique pieces, production can take between 3-6 weeks. These custom-made items cannot be returned or exchanged. We thank you for your patience and appreciate that you have chosen to live a tailor-made experience with us.

Personalized Engravings:

For personalized engravings we use elegant 'Old London' typography to add a personal and unique touch to your jewelry. Engraved items follow the classic delivery time, without additional delay. As with custom sizes, these one-of-a-kind pieces are not eligible for return or exchange.

Your understanding and patience while creating these custom artworks is greatly appreciated. We are honored to participate in the creation of your personal creations and thank you for your trust in our artisanal know-how.

  • Estimated delivery date, from Sat, 02 Mar 2024
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • 100% secure payments
Couleurs Black
Diamètre des pierres 14mm
Metal 925 silver
Origine France
Pierres Agate
Poids argent théorique 22,16 g
Pierres Agate

Keep It Simple Silly is a collection of bracelets handmade with gemstones and Sterling Silver and this one got an extreme makeover. We've selected only the best black agates in an outstanding 16mm size and pair them with our beautifully detailed skull and rondelle. Handmade in France. 

Black Agate AAA Grade 16mm
Flibustier's ring Sterling Silver
Flibustier's skull Sterling Silver

EASY ON - Mounted on a resilient silicone elastic thread for an easy fit

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
5.0/5


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Super

    5

Payments in 3x and 4x

Buy now, pay later

Satisfied or refunded

Quick delivery

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
Add to cart

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx

badge avis garantis
★★★★★
★★★★★
(1 avis)
Prix régulier$244.00
/

Taille
Message important pour les commandes sur mesure avec tailles et gravures personnalisées :

Tailles Personnalisées : Chaque commande avec des tailles personnalisées est méticuleusement fabriquée à la main pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. En raison de la nature personnalisée de ces pièces uniques, leur production peut prendre entre 3 et 6 semaines. Ces articles sur mesure ne peuvent être ni repris, ni échangés. Nous vous remercions de votre patience et apprécions que vous ayez choisi de vivre avec nous une expérience sur mesure.

Gravures Personnalisées : Pour les gravures personnalisées, nous utilisons la typographie élégante 'Old London' pour ajouter une touche personnelle et unique à vos bijoux. Les articles gravés suivent le délai de livraison classique, sans délai supplémentaire. Comme pour les tailles personnalisées, ces pièces uniques ne sont pas éligibles au retour ni à l'échange.

Votre compréhension et patience lors de la création de ces œuvres d'art personnalisées sont grandement appréciées. Nous sommes honorés de participer à la réalisation de vos créations personnelles et vous remercions pour votre confiance en notre savoir-faire artisanal.

  • Date de livraison estimée, à partir de Sam, 02 Mar 2024
  • Stock faible – 10 articles restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • Paiements 100% sécurisés
Couleurs Noir
Diamètre des pierres 14mm
Metal Argent 925
Origine France
Pierres Agate
Poids argent théorique 22,16 g
Pierres Agate

L'une de nos gammes les plus populaires vient de recevoir un traitement extreme! Des pierres de qualité AA minimum en 16mm associées à un skull et une rondelle en argent. A porter seul ou en complément d'autres bracelets.

Agate noire Grade AAA 16mm
Rondelle Flibustier Argent massif
Skull Flibustier Argent massif

EASY ON - Monté sur un fil élastique pour un enfilage rapide.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
5.0/5


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Super

    5

Paiements en 3x et 4x

Achetez maintenant, payez plus tard

Satisfait ou remboursé

Livraison rapide

K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
K.I.S.S. Extreme - Onyx
Ajouter au panier