Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring

Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring

Regular price$233.00
/

Size
Personalized Engraving
Important message for custom orders with custom sizes and engravings:

Custom Sizes:

Each order with custom sizes is meticulously handcrafted to meet your specific needs. Due to the personalized nature of these unique pieces, production can take between 3-6 weeks. These custom-made items cannot be returned or exchanged. We thank you for your patience and appreciate that you have chosen to live a tailor-made experience with us.

Personalized Engravings:

For personalized engravings we use elegant 'Old London' typography to add a personal and unique touch to your jewelry. Engraved items follow the classic delivery time, without additional delay. As with custom sizes, these one-of-a-kind pieces are not eligible for return or exchange.

Your understanding and patience while creating these custom artworks is greatly appreciated. We are honored to participate in the creation of your personal creations and thank you for your trust in our artisanal know-how.

  • Estimated delivery date, from Sun, 03 Mar 2024
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • 100% secure payments
Metal 18k red gold plated silver
Origine France

The Royals range is enriched with this fine and angular ring. Named Corsair after pirates who took errands from kings to lawfully raid enemy ships. Its angular pattern reminiscent of a crown is perfect for stacking them on top of each other around your finger.

18k rose vermeil ring with skulls.

1 YEAR WARRANTY

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Payments in 3x and 4x

Buy now, pay later

Satisfied or refunded

Quick delivery

Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - 18k pink vermeil ring
Add to cart

Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k

Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k

Prix régulier$233.00
/

Taille
Gravure Personnalisée
Message important pour les commandes sur mesure avec tailles et gravures personnalisées :

Tailles Personnalisées : Chaque commande avec des tailles personnalisées est méticuleusement fabriquée à la main pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. En raison de la nature personnalisée de ces pièces uniques, leur production peut prendre entre 3 et 6 semaines. Ces articles sur mesure ne peuvent être ni repris, ni échangés. Nous vous remercions de votre patience et apprécions que vous ayez choisi de vivre avec nous une expérience sur mesure.

Gravures Personnalisées : Pour les gravures personnalisées, nous utilisons la typographie élégante 'Old London' pour ajouter une touche personnelle et unique à vos bijoux. Les articles gravés suivent le délai de livraison classique, sans délai supplémentaire. Comme pour les tailles personnalisées, ces pièces uniques ne sont pas éligibles au retour ni à l'échange.

Votre compréhension et patience lors de la création de ces œuvres d'art personnalisées sont grandement appréciées. Nous sommes honorés de participer à la réalisation de vos créations personnelles et vous remercions pour votre confiance en notre savoir-faire artisanal.

  • Date de livraison estimée, à partir de Ven, 08 Mar 2024
  • Stock faible – 2 articles restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • Paiements 100% sécurisés
Metal Vermeil Rose
Origine France

La gamme Royals s'enrichit avec cet anneau fin et anguleux. Nommé Corsaire d'après les pirates qui prenaient des courses auprès des rois pour attaquer légalement les navires ennemis. Son motif anguleux rappelant une couronne est parfait pour les empiler les unes sur les autres autour de votre doigt.

Bague en vermeil rose 18k avec crânes.

 

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Paiements en 3x et 4x

Achetez maintenant, payez plus tard

Satisfait ou remboursé

Livraison rapide

Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k
Royal Corsaire Pink Gold edition - Bague en vermeil rose 18k
Ajouter au panier