Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring
Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring
Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring

Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring

Regular price$266.00
/

Ring size
Personalized Engraving
Important message for custom orders with custom sizes and engravings:

Custom Sizes:

Each order with custom sizes is meticulously handcrafted to meet your specific needs. Due to the personalized nature of these unique pieces, production can take between 3-6 weeks. These custom-made items cannot be returned or exchanged. We thank you for your patience and appreciate that you have chosen to live a tailor-made experience with us.

Personalized Engravings:

For personalized engravings we use elegant 'Old London' typography to add a personal and unique touch to your jewelry. Engraved items follow the classic delivery time, without additional delay. As with custom sizes, these one-of-a-kind pieces are not eligible for return or exchange.

Your understanding and patience while creating these custom artworks is greatly appreciated. We are honored to participate in the creation of your personal creations and thank you for your trust in our artisanal know-how.

  • Estimated delivery date, from Sun, 03 Mar 2024
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • 100% secure payments
Couleurs Money
Metal Antique 925 silver
Origine France
Poids argent théorique 17.5g (T62)

925 Sterling Silver ring with shagreen pattern imitating the dorsal stripe of the stingray. The ray has been used in marquetry for centuries for the particular pattern of its scales. The leather obtained from the tanning of stingray skin is called shagreen. We find traces of its use dating back to the 8th century in Japan.

Handmade Sterling Silver ring

Custom Size - You can order a custom size for this ring. Please allow a 3-4 weeks delay before delivery.

 
1 YEAR GUARANTEE

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Payments in 3x and 4x

Buy now, pay later

Satisfied or refunded

Quick delivery

Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring
Stingray - Sterling Silver Ring
Add to cart

Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling
Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling
Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling

Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling

Prix régulier$266.00
/

Taille de bague
Gravure Personnalisée
Message important pour les commandes sur mesure avec tailles et gravures personnalisées :

Tailles Personnalisées : Chaque commande avec des tailles personnalisées est méticuleusement fabriquée à la main pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. En raison de la nature personnalisée de ces pièces uniques, leur production peut prendre entre 3 et 6 semaines. Ces articles sur mesure ne peuvent être ni repris, ni échangés. Nous vous remercions de votre patience et apprécions que vous ayez choisi de vivre avec nous une expérience sur mesure.

Gravures Personnalisées : Pour les gravures personnalisées, nous utilisons la typographie élégante 'Old London' pour ajouter une touche personnelle et unique à vos bijoux. Les articles gravés suivent le délai de livraison classique, sans délai supplémentaire. Comme pour les tailles personnalisées, ces pièces uniques ne sont pas éligibles au retour ni à l'échange.

Votre compréhension et patience lors de la création de ces œuvres d'art personnalisées sont grandement appréciées. Nous sommes honorés de participer à la réalisation de vos créations personnelles et vous remercions pour votre confiance en notre savoir-faire artisanal.

  • Date de livraison estimée, à partir de Ven, 08 Mar 2024
  • Stock faible – 3 articles restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin
  • Paiements 100% sécurisés
Couleurs Argent
Metal Argent 925 antique
Origine France
Poids argent théorique 17,5g (T62)

Bague en argent 925 avec motif galuchat imitant la dorsale des raies. La raie est utilisée en marqueterie et ebènisterie depuis des siècles pour le motif particulier de ses écailles. Le cuir issu du tannage de la peau de raie est appelé galuchat. On retrouve des traces de son utilisation pour des objets décoratifs datant jusqu'au VIIIeme siecle au Japon.

 

Bague en argent 925 massif


 

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Paiements en 3x et 4x

Achetez maintenant, payez plus tard

Satisfait ou remboursé

Livraison rapide

Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling
Stingray - Bague en argent 925 Sterling
Ajouter au panier